Ferber Interiors

A perfect balance: that is what Ferber interiors constantly strives for. A balance between design and execution, between aesthetics and functionality, between clear lines and warm shapes, between timeless and contemporary, between an eye for detail and an overall vision.

Andreas Ferber combines his passion for interior design with an original vision. For him, the contemporary and the austere are meaningless without a feeling of cosiness and warmth. After all, an interior must be an invitation to live, work, cook, sleep and entertain in it. It must always and everywhere respond to the needs and wishes of the people who use it.
Ferber Interiors takes this vision into account in all phases of the design process. From the preliminary study to the draft. From the selection of materials to the manufacture of the furniture and interior fittings in our workshops. From coordination to ingenious execution and careful finishing. The result: an overall concept that harmonizes light and warmth, aesthetics and functionality.
Our realizations easily survive fashion trends. The lines and shapes in your interior are given a timeless character. You can easily adapt to new trends with accents such as colors, panels, accessories, paintings ... Timeless yet modern. Simple and yet warm. That, too, is the perfect balance that we always strive for.

https://www.schreinerei-ferber.de

Ferber Interiors

Ein perfektes Gleichgewicht: das ist es, wonach Ferber interiors ständig strebt. Ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Design und Ausführung, zwischen Ästhetik und Funktionalität, zwischen klaren Linien und warmen Formen, zwischen zeitlos und zeitgenössisch, zwischen einem Auge fürs Detail und einer Gesamtvision.

Andreas Ferber verbindet seine Leidenschaft für Inneneinrichtungen mit einer originellen Vision. Für ihn sind Zeitgenössisches und Strenges bedeutungslos ohne ein Gefühl von Gemütlichkeit und Wärme. Schließlich muss ein Interieur dazu einladen, darin zu leben, zu arbeiten, zu kochen, zu schlafen und zu unterhalten. Er muss immer und überall auf die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche der Menschen eingehen, die ihn nutzen.
Ferber Interiors berücksichtigt diese Vision in allen Phasen des Gestaltungsprozesses. Von der Vorstudie bis zum Entwurf. Von der Auswahl der Materialien bis zur Herstellung der Möbel und Inneneinrichtungen in unseren Werkstätten. Von der Koordination bis zur genialen Ausführung und sorgfältigen Endbearbeitung. Das Ergebnis: ein Gesamtkonzept, das Licht und Wärme, Ästhetik und Funktionalität in Einklang bringt.
Unsere Realisierungen überleben mühelos Modetrends. Die Linien und Formen in Ihrem Interieur erhalten einen zeitlosen Charakter. So können Sie sich durch Akzente wie Farben, Verkleidungen, Accessoires, Gemälde ... leicht an neue Trends anpassen. Zeitlos und doch modern. Schlicht und doch warm. Auch das ist das perfekte Gleichgewicht, das wir immer anstreben.

https://www.schreinerei-ferber.de