Home fragrances

 

High quality handcrafted fragrances

We have been working with Delùsh Fragrances since 2017, who develop high-quality, handcrafted fragrances to add character and breathe life to inspiring interiors, creating a deeper overall experience and a livelier interior. Your fragrance compositions are specially formulated for a specific decor and can be spread through their high-tech diffusers and promoted through an imperial selection of customizable candles, room sprays and tube diffusers.

Their work and core competence is to translate decors into extraordinary room fragrances, each of which is tailored to a specific interior and exudes its own characteristics. The pioneering work with the finest natural materials and their merging into delicious fragrance compositions is the heart of their work and the basis for their success.

The fragrances are the cornerstone of Delùsh and the coveted collection has been developed over the years with the best perfumers in the world. Delùsh only works with high-quality ingredients that are an absolute pleasure and where no concessions are made. Delùsh offers tailor-made creations that are specially formulated for a particular decor and create a unique atmosphere. They work with talented, creative perfumers to create unique fragrance blends that create "living" fragrance experiences.

To promote, improve and stimulate the experience of your brand or your location, Delùsh offers an imperial selection of individually designed candles, room sprays and tube diffusers. Under our guidance, we offer you the opportunity to design your own product, from the bottle to the fragrance, and thus to give more expression to your identity. We love the creative challenge that new projects bring and look forward to working together and developing new "fragrance-centric products" together.

 

https://www.delushfragrances.com

Home fragrances

 

Hochwertige handwerklich hergestellte Düfte

Seit 2017 arbeiten wir mit Delùsh Fragrances zusammen, die hochwertige, handgefertigte Düfte entwickeln, um inspirierenden Innenräumen Charakter zu verleihen und Leben einzuhauchen und so ein tieferes Gesamterlebnis und eine lebendigere Einrichtung zu schaffen. Ihre Duftkompositionen werden speziell für ein bestimmtes Dekor formuliert und können durch ihre Hightech-Diffusoren verbreitet und durch eine kaiserliche Auswahl an anpassbaren Kerzen, Raumsprays und Rohrdiffusoren gefördert werden.

Ihre Arbeit und Kernkompetenz besteht darin, Dekore in außergewöhnliche Raumdüfte zu übersetzen, die jeweils auf ein bestimmtes Interieur abgestimmt sind und ihre eigene Charakteristik ausstrahlen. Die Pionierarbeit mit den feinsten natürlichen Materialien und deren Verschmelzung zu köstlichen Duftkompositionen ist das Herzstück ihrer Arbeit und die Grundlage für ihren Erfolg.

Die Düfte sind der Eckpfeiler von Delùsh und die begehrte Kollektion wurde im Laufe der Jahre mit den besten Parfümeuren der Welt entwickelt. Delùsh arbeitet nur mit hochwertigen Ingredienzien, die ein absoluter Genuss sind und bei denen keine Zugeständnisse gemacht werden. Delùsh bietet maßgeschneiderte Kreationen an, die speziell für ein bestimmtes Dekor formuliert werden und eine einzigartige Atmosphäre schaffen. Dabei arbeiten sie mit talentierten, kreativen Parfümeuren zusammen, um einzigartige Duftmischungen zu kreieren, die "lebendige" Dufterlebnisse schaffen.

Um das Erlebnis Ihrer Marke oder Ihres Standorts zu fördern, zu verbessern und zu stimulieren, bietet Delùsh eine kaiserliche Auswahl an individuell gestaltbaren Kerzen, Raumsprays und Rohrdiffusoren. Unter unserer Anleitung bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihr eigenes Produkt zu gestalten, von der Flasche bis zum Duft, und so Ihrer Identität mehr Ausdruck zu verleihen. Wir lieben die kreative Herausforderung, die neue Projekte mit sich bringen, und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit und die gemeinsame Entwicklung neuer "duftzentrierter Produkte".

 

https://www.delushfragrances.com