A&D membership for sample service

A&D membership for sample service

In the Interior Gallery we present the best selection of materials. We know from our own experience that many samples are stored for a long time and even thrown away, sometimes even unused.

This is anything but sustainable, which is why we have developed this new way of working with patterns. Together with our suppliers we have selected their "most wanted" samples; a good start for your presentation in our opinion. Mix up floor, stone, fabric, leather and metal surface patterns and create your own mood board. Make your selection online in our webshop or visit our interior gallery.

And this is how it works:

As an A&D member, we offer you the opportunity to make an appointment with your customer in our interior gallery, to use the interior gallery for a few hours to brainstorm with your customers and work with the samples.

We believe that this new work process will sensitize us all to the sustainable side of sampling, as the samples can also be used and reused for other projects. This way of working does not cost you anything and does not limit your creativity.

Of course, we are aware that you also need tailor-made solutions in projects, and here too we will help you find the right samples.
Apply for an A&D membership here

A&D-Mitgliedschaft für Musterservice

A&D-Mitgliedschaft für Musterservice

In der Interior Gallery präsentieren wir die beste Auswahl an Materialien. Aus eigener Erfahrung wissen wir, dass viele Muster lange Zeit gelagert und sogar weggeworfen werden, manchmal sogar unbenutzt.

Das ist alles andere als nachhaltig, deshalb haben wir diese neue Art der Arbeit mit Mustern entwickelt. Gemeinsam mit unseren Lieferanten haben wir deren "meistgesuchte" Muster ausgewählt; ein guter Start für Ihre Präsentation, wie wir meinen. Mischen Sie Boden-, Stein-, Stoff-, Leder- und Metalloberflächenmuster und erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Moodboard. Treffen Sie Ihre Auswahl online in unserem Webshop oder besuchen Sie unsere Interior Gallery.

Und so funktioniert's:

Als A&D Mitglied bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, einen Termin mit Ihrem Kunden in unserer Interior Gallery zu vereinbaren, die Interior Gallery für ein paar Stunden zu nutzen, um mit Ihren Kunden zu brainstormen und mit den Mustern zu arbeiten.

Wir glauben, dass dieser neue Arbeitsprozess uns alle für die nachhaltige Seite der Bemusterung sensibilisieren wird, da die Muster auch für andere Projekte verwendet und wiederverwendet werden können. Diese Arbeitsweise kostet Sie nichts und führt zu keiner Einschränkung der Kreativität.

Natürlich sind wir uns bewusst, dass Sie in Projekten auch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen benötigen, und auch hier helfen wir Ihnen bei der Suche nach den richtigen Mustern.
Beantragen sie ein A&D Mitgliedschaft hier